Frozen Spider Webs


Brrrr, it’s been super cold in Oregon the past couple of weeks, and frankly, I think I am just plum tired of it!  Other than today, I am in my pajama’s relaxing and doing whatever it is I feel like!  So on that note, I would like to say that I have re-opened my blog.  I guess that isn’t the right terminology, I have deleted my old blog and started a new blog.  Out with the old and in with the new you might say.  I didn’t think I would be gone very long…what I think it’s been maybe 2 weeks since I deleted the old blog…oh well.  So the photo I am sharing today is of some frozen spider webs on a douglas fir tree.  Enjoy.

2 thoughts on “Frozen Spider Webs

Leave a Reply

