Food Waste Friday


FoodWasteFriday  Another week has gone by and I have been tracking that food waste religiously…KEY word, TRACKING…Well, actually, I can’t complain this week, I threw out a hamburger in a bun that I had made for lunch, forgotten about, and it looked kinda scarey!  So, I think that’s it!  I am ok with that! The chickens are too, as they benefited with my food waste this week.  No photos of the food waste to share however! Have a great weekend everyone!  I began tracking my food waste when I was using blogger, and I am not phasing out blogger, so hello to the people that drop by that have been before, and Greetings to the new people, I hope you will take part in the awareness of Food Waste Friday!

 Coco Paws

One comment

Leave a Reply

