Knit Hat


I have been in a funk lately as far as finishing or starting projects and that includes reading as well.  I just finished a book by James Patterson Zoo and well, I normally don’t have a hard time finishing his books, but this time I did.

This  is my latest project in knitting.  I bought this skein of yarn years ago, and just now put it to use.  It’s just a simple hat, 2 inches of 2×2 ribbing.  I love the colors, but felt that the hat was finishing a tad bit big.  It hasn’t stopped me from wearing it, especially on these rainy, foggy days of Fall!

Coco Paws

 

2 thoughts on “Knit Hat

Leave a Reply

