Smaller image size, temporarily fixed.


I went to the forums searching for answers to my problem, hoping that I wasn’t alone in my quest, and alas, there was someone else having the same problems! They thought that they were maybe going crazy too.  Anyways, they mentioned something and that is working for now.  If you run into this problem, here is a temporary fix ( I hope).

So you insert your Media file and you have three options, Thumbnail, Medium, Original, I now click on Thumbnail first, then back to Original and that has worked.  Where if you leave it on original it updates and posts it as a thumbnail.  So if you encounter this problem here is what’s working for me now.

On to better things…..

EnjoyYourWeekend771

Tracy, Coco Paws and Sticks

Leave a Reply

