Happy Saturday


Good Morning, Good Day, Happy Saturday!  For me it’s almost 7:30 am and everyone is still snoozing except for the cat and I.  I figured it was a good time to start a fire, make some yummy coffee and try, (keyword, try) reading my latest read.

I say that because I am reading a James Patterson book named I, Michael Bennet.  Normally Patterson books fly for me, but this one seems to be taking me forever to read.  I don’t know why that is yet either. But I do intend to finish it….I hope!

What books are you reading? What books do you have lined up to read?  Do share!

001

Now off to read before my people’s wakes up!

Enjoy your Saturday, whatever it may bring!

Tracy, Coco N Stix

 

One thought on “Happy Saturday

  1. Hi Sis, I’m reading Unknown by Chris Martin! Good Good so far! I am also reading Disclosure which they made a movie too on that book. Hugz, From your big Sista!

Leave a Reply

