Book Review – Dead Reflections – by Carol Weekes


Front-Cover-Image-Dead-Reflections

I was chosen to read this book in a giveaway, and in exchange write a review on the book.

When I look at the cover, one would think it was for young teens, NOT the case.

This book was good, I read it rather quickly, it had me pulled in from the first few pages.  I Love stories about haunted houses, (always makes you think about ghosts and if they really exist).  So, for me it’s a good short novel, mabye ended a little bit abruptly, but again, it was good.

I didn’t browse through the short stories as much or the poems however.

Tracy, Coco n Stix

Leave a Reply

