Oregon Coast – Fogarty Beach


No Books lately, tried to read a book by Betty White, but just couldn’t get it going for me, so I have another to try about John F. Kennedy Jr and his secretary wrote the book, when I have time, I will start that one up.

SO what does one turn to with no books??  Photography! Well when given the chance, and I took it.  We went down to the Oregon Coast yesterday, and had a beautiful time.  It rained and there was sunshine, but for the Oregon Coast, I wouldn’t expect anything different! I have a bunch of pictures to share, but am going to share this one this morning as I have some stuff I need to do before I can bombard you!

001

Have a great day everyone!

Tracy, Coco n Stix

Leave a Reply

