Book Review – The language of flowers by Vanessa Diffenbaugh


14002155

**Remember, my book reviews are SHORT!**

This book was lent to me by a friend, and was given to her by a friend as a gift.  My friend hadn’t read it yet, and let me as she was busy with something else. I know why her friend gave it to her, it is very fitting.

So, the story, I LOVED IT!  In fact, lastnight I read more than I intended to as I needed to sleep early, but I couldn’t put it down.  The characters are gave me such an emotional bond, at times I smiled, at others I wanted to yell at the characters!  Or cry with them or laugh with them.  I really am glad that I read this book, I was not dissapointed.  Thanks friend for sharing with me, I am sure you will love it too.

I rate this book 5  out of 5 stars.

Tracy, Coco N Stix

2 comments

  1. I love it when you read more than you mean to because you can’t put it down. It’s like being at the gym and running just that extra minute. This blog, though short, made me feel great. I liked that book as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

