Book Review – Inn at Rose Harbor by Debbie Macomber


13414594

** Remember my Book Reviews are short and sweet! ***

I always enjoy a Debbie Macomber story.  This is the first in her new series, but still is in Cedar Cove but with different characters. Heartwarming story, however, a couple of places I felt it was a little extreme RE: dead people being able to communicate with us. Sorry, just my two cents.  Otherwise, I enjoyed this book from front to back.

I rate this 4 out of 5 stars.

Tracy, Coco n Stix

Leave a Reply

