Rhubarb Crumble Muffins


I saw this recipe on an awesome blog that gives great tips on being frugal, and thought I would make it as we have some rhubarb, but had decided not the heat up the house as mother nature had already done that for us. BUT I gave in and made them for a late after dinner treat, and OH are they ever good!  I definetly will make these again.  Thanks Lil from creative savv, they are Scrumptious!  Here’s a link to her recipe Rhubarb Crumble Muffins and while your there check out some of her money saving tips!

 002

001

I noticed this morning that my circle of muffins was no longer a complete circle…some mouse in the house must have decided that they REALLY liked them too! lol 🙂

Tracy, Coco n Stix

Leave a Reply

