My Strawberry Festival….


Yep, I am being selfish!  My Sis and I spent the day at Sauvie’s Island yesterday, and enjoyed the scenery, wildlife, company and the local produce from the farms.  We left a store called the Pumpkin Patch with a half flat of strawberries.  Oh man, the care smelled so delicious!  We came home and made some strawberry freezer jam, some strawberry shortcake and I froze a handful of berries for the kids to make smoothies. YUM YUM!

022

023

024

Yummalicious!! Thanks Sis for spending time with me and the family!!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

