Mr Whiskers aka Cat


012

I wish that this had turned out a bit better, but I have to include that it was an unexpected shot. Mr. Whiskers doesn’t pose for camera’s. As a matter of fact, none of my animals do.  SO I was actually taking a pitcure of a daisy, and he came upon me.  I snapped as quick as I could and deleted like 4 shots(the wonders of digital camera’s).  I took it into elements and made it black and white.  (makes me think of that Michael Jackson song).

So it is what it is and I like what it is!

Tracy

One thought on “Mr Whiskers aka Cat

Leave a Reply

