Black n White Cat


Originally I sat down to take a photo of my dachshund’s paws.  (sounds silly huh?) but hey…it would have turned out if the cat hadn’t shown up and decided to plop down in the middle of the floor, distracting poor Coco….who can’t resist the cat within feet of her! SO the cat was the star, but unfortunately, from where I sat, I couldn’t get the ideal shots, so this one I liked, the rest of them I tossed in the recycle bin. (the wonder’s of digital)

So off I go to either knit or read, I haven’t decided yet, and won’t until I close this program out.

Enjoy!

001

Tracy

Leave a Reply

