Knit Dishcloth Finished


I finished a project today. I will admit, I am not overly thrilled with it. It’s supposed to be 10″ x 10″ and mine is like 10.5″ x 11″….but that’s ok, it’s not going to the fair to be judged.  AND I dislike the seeds titch. Argh, and this project I wanted to be done so much sooner. I got bored with it you mights say. I don’t like the 10 x 10 size. Going to go smaller size for other projects. And I guess I am not knitting as tight as other’s do as my gauge is off.  Needless to say, it’s done, and I know whomever receives it will enjoy it!

HO HO HO! (can you see the Santa pattern?)

002

Tracy

Leave a Reply

