Firefly Lane – By Kristin Hannah Book Review


imagesCACDFYZG

See, I told ya I would finish this quickly!  First thing I did this morning was to READ!  And well, I needed a box of kleenex to finish the moving and touching story. I say no more! Other than ….Chick Read!

Here’s what I mentioned about this book on http://www.goodreads.com

What a wonderful story.  Tully and Kate growing up as teen’s in the 70’s and remaining friends throughout the story through current time.  This book makes you think about friends a bit more, and how we are as human’s. Do you relate with Tully or Kate, that type of thing.  I couldn’t put the book down, and even thought of it a bit after I had set it down. I even tried to explain it to my hubby! Definetly worth reading and I do recommend it to my friends.

I rated this book a 5 out of 5 stars!  (that’s rare for me too btw).

On other important news….it’s Wednesday! Smile! Be Happy! Pay it Forward!

wednesday_03

Tracy

Now what to read next……..

Leave a Reply

