Muffins n Dishcloth’s


That’s a combo for ya huh? Well, that’s what I was able to get done today, along with other things, but these were on my TO DO LIST.

Used the blueberries my daughter picked to make some scrumptious muffins, here’s the recipe I used: Blueberry Crumble Mufins

003 005And then, I finished the knit dishcloth I started the other day.  It’s an easy pattern, one you can watch tv and not screw up…(except I did at one point, but was able to recover!)

006

Now off to read I think, get a little further ahead in my book for when I return to work on Monday, I won’t have as much time to do these fun things!

Tracy

 

Leave a Reply

