Sadly, I am finishing my Ocean Pictures Series


But…..Soon I will be back at the Ocean with much more photos to share of the Oregon Coast! We have a little trip planned soon for just my Hubby and I, and I can’t wait!!

I am still fighting a BUG.  It worsened over the weekend so I am being lazy and watching movies or football.  The animal’s love it!

040

035

034

073

Those footprints criss-crossing belong to my son….he had a blast!

045

And I will share one taken of me atop the dune!

Hope you enjoyed this series!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

