Knitting Time….for Grandbabies


Yes, that’s right, time to knit for a new grandbaby when she makes her entrance into our family in Late June or early July.  I am knitting her a purple baby blanket….and it’s so pretty already!

FIrst, here is a picture of my indoor cat Sticks.  He likes to eat my yarn, so I have to be careful to keep my projects away when I am not here….and I know this because he has ruined two projects!

009

Second, here are two pictures of the baby blanket.  I haven’t had time to work on it today, been busy cleaning house! YUK

010

A close up shot, but it didn’t really capture the pattern that’s developing, but the color sure stands out!

011

Hope your all doing swell!  I haven’t been checking in lately, but hope to change that as I love sharing pictures, just need more time in the day!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

