Oregon Solv Spring Beach Clean-Up


Last weekend was the annual Beach clean up. Our 4H club, along with the shooting sports club and volunteers from Portland General Electric got together to clean the beaches! We were so proud of the number of volunteer’s this year!  The weather was perfect too!

I haven’t been blogging as much as I have been reading and focusing on losing some weight.  Some things go to the wayside sadly. But I must prioritize!

Enjoy the pictures! I know I always enjoy coastal pictures and the coast!

020Pacific City, Oregon

024Two of our members enjoying the ocean.

022028

My son barefoot and loving the beach!

Tracy

3 thoughts on “Oregon Solv Spring Beach Clean-Up

Leave a Reply

