Stix – a better picture


003

Often times I can find Stix laying just like this. All stretched out and comfy and with a silly face.  He is such a character, and I am so happy that we saved him from the pound over a year ago. At times, he can be a real PAIN….therefore, at night he too is crate trained. ( he wouldn’t stay off counters at night so…..)  Surprisingly that has worked, I didn’t know you could do that with a cat.  If you want a hair tie? Look under the stove, refrigerator or washer and dryer. Forget toys, he will take your hair tie or bottle cap, or whatever else he finds.

I need to get some photos today, so I hope the weather will cooperate, I hear next week temperatures will be in the 70’s with blue skies! Can you say READY!!

Have a great week, but….I will be in later today, I plan on sharing my brownies with ya…a recipe I got off the internet, and I will let you know how they turn out…..Shh, they are supposed to be healthy!! Don’t tell the family!!

Tracy

One thought on “Stix – a better picture

  1. Stix is absolutely gorgeous! What a brilliant picture of him looking straight at the camera and with his legs stretched way out the back! Our dog does that but none of our cats do. He looks mighty cheeky and mischievous, but he also looks so grateful and happy to have found such a caring person as you. xoxoxoxoxox

Leave a Reply

