Spring blossoms


001

002

003

Just had to share! Spring blossoms! Take a few moments of the day to smell the blossoms, smell the fresh air. Relax.

I did that this afternoon, I was waiting for hubby to get home so we could eat.  He was gone longer than I expected.  SO I took the camera out and grabbed a walk and some shots.

I am trying to get 10,000 steps a day, and this certainly helped. The dog and I will be out there again shortly, after my dinner settles!!

Enjoy!!

Tracy

One thought on “Spring blossoms

Leave a Reply

