Daffodils


While my Sis was visiting, we had an opportunity to take some photo’s outdoor’s.

Daffodils are my favorite flower, next to roses, carnations, etc…(grinning)

Let’s face it, I love spring and love the flowers, all types of flowers.

003

The daffodils are almost spent, but the tulips are shining brightly! Well the yellow ones that is, the red ones are on their last days too.

Been busy planting today, and I got my humming bird feeder ready so we might get some pictures of those little guy’s. I haven’t seen them yet this year, but I bet it’s not far behind!

Have a great day!

Tracy

2 thoughts on “Daffodils

Leave a Reply

