Clover fields


image

Hello everyone!  Yes it’s been a bit since I have posted and I apologize. I am on vacation now so hope to find more time to share photos and bits of Oregon with you allm oh and…books and knitting and food and….whatever I fancy!

This was a photo captured with my camera on my phone. I wish I had my big camera with me when I drove past. But maybe I will do that tomorrow.  It is supposed to rain however.

Anyways glad to be back blogging!
Tracy

One thought on “Clover fields

Leave a Reply

