Pictures from an evening stroll.


My daughter asked if I wanted to go for a walk with her and watch the sunset, I jumped on the opportunity, even though the sun was setting for a bit more.

But it was fun walking and talking with my growing beautiful young lady.

017

A lone lil bachelor button.

019

My growing daughter!

022A view of the hillside.

It’s been a gorgeous day today, and more of the same is on deck for the rest of the week.  Hope the weather is good where ever you may be!

As for vacation, well, so far I have finished two books, gardened, weeded, cooked, relaxed, watched Godzilla, knit, and RELAX…that’s the key word, worth mentioning twice!

Have a great day!

Tracy

2 thoughts on “Pictures from an evening stroll.

Leave a Reply

