A quick trip to Seattle


We had a great time in Seattle Saturday. I have never been to PIkes Market Place and so that was a fun experience.  There were quite a few people sharing in our same idea! The weather was great, and the view from the Ferris Wheel was outstanding! I can’t wait to go back some day!

005

009

013

017

020

035Had to add a picture of one of their buss’s since ….I do that for a living!

Hope that you all had a great week and a great Memorial Day.

My vacation is over, but I got so much done, our yard hasn’t looked this good in….well I can’t even remember!  Now to keep it like that!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

