Beer….


Does that have some of your attention? Well hubby and  .  I went out to a local brewery, and had a beer. Its been awhile since we have visited this place. And in my opinion it might be awhile before I go back. It used to be beer only but then they added food….ok…it looks good…but now it has changed the atmosphere I think. And the prices have gone up from when we last were in. So, it looks like the next time we. Will be there is when Chicago Bears are playing and I cant watch it at home…and that my friends is not a guarantee either. Lol so cheers….to more drinking beer at home…I mean after all hubby makes the best home brew of them all!

image

So long Chehalem valley brewery,  it was nice in the beginning, but now a new adventure awaits me!

2 thoughts on “Beer….

Leave a Reply

