Summer Pics


I just had to share a couple more photos from last week. Now the wheat field has been harvested. I wonder how long before they till it up and start something new.

047

This was the sunset 2 minutes from my house. I didn’t want to wait 18 minutes for the official setting as…well…I needed to use the potty! lol…

049Similar photo to the one posted the other day, just different time of day.

Thunderstorms today, cooler temps and a few lil showers. LOVE IT!

Have a great Wednesday!

Tracy

4 thoughts on “Summer Pics

Leave a Reply

