Dressing Up….


028

Our exchange student from Japan, an awesome young man, wanted to do luxurious photos…..So I was a bit surprised when this is what he came out wearing.  This first photo was taken by my daughter.

025

My daughter had fun with it too. We laughed a lot.

024

022

Different huh?

016

This was fun I will admit.

015

013

012

030

This photo too was taken by my daughter, I just converted it to black and white.

I told our exchange about this blog asking his permission to post and he agreed. So cool!

Thanks for taking a look!

Tracy

2 thoughts on “Dressing Up….

Leave a Reply

