Vacation!!


That means crafts and sleeping in and camping and reading and napping and…oh the list is so long!!

image

image

A visit to Powell’s books in portland. I love that place. I wish I had time to read all those books!

image

I am working on a friendship bracelet for me. Lol. The colors are chicago bears.

image

My breakfest this morning is a mummy chocolate chip scone made by my daughter. She won reserve champion at county fair therefore allowing her to participate in the state fair. Wish her luck!!

So I have lots to keep me busy. I have a baby blanket to finish, a book or two to read…here is the latest book.

image

This book started out very slow. And I am not all that thrilled with it. But I hate to start a book and not finish. I usually try and muddle through it. But once in awhile I find one that I just cant finish.
Anyways I better eat my scone and sip my coffee! Have a great day!
PS this post was all done with my phone…..hope its ok!
Tracy

2 thoughts on “Vacation!!

Leave a Reply

