Happy September!


018

The beautiful Pacific Ocean at the South Jetty in Warrenton, Oregon

020

 

025

Peter Iredale, love this place!

032

A pose with my beautiful youngest daughter!

038

Hubby took this one, I wonder how many more years that this ship will be here. It’s deteriorated so much since I have been coming here, and that’s a long time ago!

Well, Vacation is over, back to the grind tomorrow. UGH, I am not ready. BUT I have enjoyed this vacation, sleeping in, going to bed late, doing what I want, not looking at my watch, oh hec, not wearing a watch, and getting some projects done.  Here’s to the next vacation!! Hurry up!

Tracy

Leave a Reply

