Vacation = blogtime!! Yay


Yay…it’s vacation time, that means I can read, relax, finish up my Christmas shopping, bake, knit, surf the web, oh how do I love vacation!!
I will start out with a few pictures from my cell phone….

image
Portland Grotto

image

image

My kids are in choir at school, and we went to the Grotto to listen to their Christmas performance. Beautiful!!
So….more pictures to come of what I have been up to as of late! Hope everyone is having a joyous Christmas season!!!
Tracy

4 thoughts on “Vacation = blogtime!! Yay

Leave a Reply

