Ocean Happiness


As most of you probably know, I love the ocean. All seasons, all elements. And we recently had a few days to spend at Newport, Oregon. I used my phone for my pictures, and my daughter used my camera. I will share what my views were.

image

A beautiful walk in the morning with hubby.

image

Ice on the beach, not something we usually see.

image

Yaquina Bay Bridge

image

My son, the strong one.
These are just a tip off the iceberg. I always enjoy the ocean!
Tracy

2 thoughts on “Ocean Happiness

Leave a Reply

