A silly post…My day…


My day, however silly it may seem to read about, but I want to share, so…here I go….
012

So today, I was offered a day off from work with no pay of course, and I gladly accepted. I will be reminded once I get my paycheck why I shouldn’t have but nonetheless, its in the record books. So, I came home, made the kids chicken salad for their lunch, and then waffles for their breakfast, I never get to do those things.  And I decided to make some beans in the crockpot with the chicken broth I made from the awesome traeger chicken we had the other night.  Do you wonder what’s under the towell?

011

See beans in crockpot, yum yum. Thats whats for dinner.

010

OH I have to share, our new washer and drier. I am so excited.  I think I have washed so many clothes in the last two weeks!!

009

See, aren’t they a pretty pair? Samsung, very impressed.

013

That’s what was under the towell. Oh yummy. I can’t wait for dinner. The house smells so good.  Won’t you grab some butter and come join me?

So please excuse my silly post, or my random post or however you may see it.  I also crocheted on the baby blanket today, its coming along nicely. Future posting!!

Tracy

2 thoughts on “A silly post…My day…

Leave a Reply

