Spring and Goats and Dachshunds!


006

Our Japanese Iris have bloomed!  That must mean it is spring! The Pacific Northwest is having a very mild winter this year.  I love that spring is showing her pretty face already!

009

Miss Coco, yea, snubbing me…..gosh she sure doesn’t like her photo taken!

011

Our honey  bee’s are enjoying a sunny day, buzzing here and there.

012

Here’s looking at you kid!!  One of our Mamma goats, hoping that I brought her some grain.

013

Boo!!  I see you!!

 

014

Miss Coco is being watched my Momma goat….hoping I will save her if need be.

016

Two of the babies.

018

 

Close encounters with a goat….a baby goat!!  Shortly after this Coco looked to me to help her out of the pen. She had had enough!

Enjoy your day!

Tracy

6 thoughts on “Spring and Goats and Dachshunds!

Leave a Reply

