Sushi! Well the remains….


I haven’t been online as much as I would like, but I thought I would stick a silly post out here…..sushi…it used to be a word I would turn up my nose at. Or say eeew, or gross. But over the past ten years I have grown to love sushi. I love raw salmon, oh yum. So whenever I get an opportunity to go to our favorite spot….we cash in. We have taken two Japanese exchange students here and the most recent visit was with a Chinese exchange student. All of them enjoyed the sushi as much as we do. Try something new, you might like it!

image

Oh that’s the end of my story!!!
Tracy

Leave a Reply

