Black n white and apple?


So it’s been a bit since my last post. I have been working and preparing for my four day weekend that is here now. Yay so black n white and apple you ask? Well ya, I have decided to switch fro android to Apple. And so far I am liking it. I bought th Apple 6plus.   

So I had to share one of my first photos with the new phone and the only subject close at hand, Stix, my tuxedo cat. 

 

Today I have an adventure in downtown Portland with my kids and another friend. Can’t wait to see what I capture! 

Until then….

  

2 thoughts on “Black n white and apple?

  1. I’m still using an iphone 4s and trying to convince myself to upgrade. Just read another blog about someone that now has the iphone 6 plus and loves it so I may make that leap. GREAT photo of Stix!

Leave a Reply

