Raspberry Tea Leaves


While on my most recent vacation, I was talking to a person that told me Raspberry Tea is really good for you. I of course googled it, and saw many benefits to drinking this tea. ( a key one was to help lower blood pressure). So, we have our own raspberry plants, which don’t do very well as the squirrels tend to get the fruit before we do, so why not give this a try!!


Miss Coco checking out the goody bowl full of raspberry leaves. I cut them from the stem and rinsed them. 




With a tea ball filled with the goodness of the leaves, steeped in boiling water this should be yummy and healthy for me!!

Leave a Reply

